Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

The twenty-third issue of the always evolving Law Of Inertia. This time 'round you get features on MARS VOLTA, BRIAN WILSON, SLAYER, WILCO, PINBACK, Q AND NOT U, JESSE MICHAELS, MASTODON, PLOT TO BLOW UP THE EIFFEL TOWER, SAY ANYTHING, EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY, and more. Includes a bonus CD with eighteen tracks from BLACK MARIA, GOODWILL, JULIETTE & THE LICKS, LET IT BURN, EXPLOSION, and many others.
item # 17849
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A